## 2020-2021 President's Awards

Kelly Cannon

Yevonne Chandler

Miranda Internicola

Kristen Johnson

Denise Leonard

Allison Webster

## 2020-2021 End of Year Awards

Community Partner of the Year - Doorways

Community Advisory Board (CAB) Member of the Year - Lynn Pelco

Transformational Team of the Year - Research, Evaluation, and Program (REP) Committee -

Emma Barone, Alex Denny, Laura Weisiger, Kate Townsend, Elizabeth Miller, Kayley Perkins

Fund Development Rockstars of the Year - Emily Janto & Catherine Baber

Developing the Potential of Women - Amanda Doran

Membership Rockstars of the Year - Melissa Taylor & Lauren Ramos

Outstanding New Member of the Year - Kimberly Brickhouse

Communications Rockstar of the Year - Sarah Broughton

Rising Star of the Year - Alex Denny