## 2019-2020 President's Awards

Samantha Sedivy

Tamarah Holmes

Erin Hurt

Jamie Hasty

Jenn Keegan

Victoria Hauser

Traci DeShazor

## 2019-2020 End of Year Awards

Staff Member of the Year - Ann Michele Sweeney

Community Partner of the Year - Anna Julia Cooper Episcopal School

Transformational Team - Placement Matching Tool Team

Fund Development Rockstars - Iris Laws & Kayley Perkins

Developing the Potential of Women - Jill Markey & Kate Townsend

Community Rockstars - Mary McLaurin & Alex Denny

Transfer of the Year - Alisha Boone

Membership Rockstars - Regina DiLauro & Robin Hill

Outstanding New Member - Natalie Stapp

Communications Rockstar - Jacqui Schlosser

Sustainer Go Getter - Sheryl Anne Hamza

Rising Star - Lauren Laggett