Junior League of Richmond 2021-2022 Board of Directors

 

 

President Christa Schulenburg president@jlrichmond.org
President-Elect Jenn Keegan presidentelect@jlrichmond.org
VP Community Emma Barone community@jlrichmond.org
VP Fund Development Sheela Mahajan funddevelopment@jlrichmond.org
VP Membership Allison Webster membership@jlrichmond.org
VP Sustainers Laura Weisiger sustainers@jlrichmond.org
Communications Director Liz Anderson communications@jlrichmond.org
Finance Director Lisa Irby finance@jlrichmond.org
Nominating Director Erin Hurt nominating@jlrichmond.org
TILI Director Jill Markey training@jlrichmond.org
Board Member at Large, 2nd year Krystal Minor governance@jlrichmond.org
Board Member at Large, 2nd year Lauren Leggett cab@jlrichmond.org
Board Member at Large, 1st year Ashley Allen boardmember3@jlrichmond.org
Board Member at Large, 1st year Kristen Johnson boardmember2@jlrichmond.org
Board Member at Large, 1st year Samantha Sedivy boardmember1@jlrichmond.org
Assistant to the President Olivia Langford assistant@jlrichmond.org