Junior League of Richmond 2019-2020 Board of Directors

 

 

President Savon Sampson president@jlrichmond.org
President-Elect Sheronda Wilford presidentelect@jlrichmond.org
VP Community Martha Schley Smith community@jlrichmond.org
VP Fund Development Lara D’Antonio funddevelopment@jlrichmond.org
VP Membership Satara Woodson membership@jlrichmond.org
VP Sustainers Jill Perlmutter sustainers@jlrichmond.org
Communications Director Tamarah Holmes communications@jlrichmond.org
Finance Director Krystal Minor finance@jlrichmond.org
Nominating Director Erika Elliston nominating@jlrichmond.org
TILI Director Jamie Hasty training@jlrichmond.org
Board Member at Large, 2nd year Katie Kellam governance@jlrichmond.org
Board Member at Large, 2nd year Sarah Huang cab@jlrichmond.org
Board Member at Large, 1st year Awanata Bridgeforth boardmember3@jlrichmond.org
Board Member at Large, 1st year Liz Anderson boardmember2@jlrichmond.org
Board Member at Large, 1st year Luiza Bretas boardmember1@jlrichmond.org
Assistant to the President Sam Sedivy assistant@jlrichmond.org